Telephone Directory

  • CONTACT
  • TELEPHONE DIRECTORY
Plumas District Hospital Photo

Contact Us

Enquiry Type Information
General Information

Phone: (530) 283-2121

Email: information@subaoshushi.com

Medical Records

Phone: (530) 283-7122

Fax: (530) 283-7197

Email: medicalrecords@subaoshushi.com

Faxing Physician Orders for Ancillary Services

Fax: (530) 283-7946

Billing and Insurance Inquiries

Phone (Extension 7181): (530) 283-2121

Email: fincounselors@subaoshushi.com

Online Bill Pay

Make a payment online

Billing Questions

Phone (Main Line): (530) 283-7400

Patient Financial Counseling

Email: fincounselors@subaoshushi.com

Dental Scheduling

Phone: (530) 283-3915

Plumas Rural Health Clinic Scheduling

Phone: (530) 283-5640

QUESTIONS, COMMENTS, OR CONCERNS ABOUT PATIENT SAFETY OR QUALITY OF CARE

Enquiry Type Information
Hospital Administration

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Leadership Directory

Enquiry Type Information
Chief Executive Officer

JoDee Read

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Chief Operating Officer

Darren Beatty

Phone: (530) 283-7129

Email: dbeatty@subaoshushi.com

Chief Financial Officer

Caleb Johnson

Phone: (530) 283-7952

Email: cjohnson@subaoshushi.com

Chief Clinical Officer

Lisette Brown

Phone: (530) 283-7949

Email: lbrown@subaoshushi.com

Chief Nursing Officer

Megan McCrorey

Phone: (530) 283-7192

Email: mmccrorey@subaoshushi.com

Chief Information Officer

Liz Steffen

Phone: (530) 283-7125

Email: esteffen@subaoshushi.com

Human Resources Director

Denise Harding

Phone: (530) 283-7120

Email: dharding@subaoshushi.com

Director of Quality, Risk & Compliance

Stacey Thorsen

Phone: (530) 283-7982

Email: sthorsen@subaoshushi.com

Director of Business Development

Tiffany Leonhardt

Phone: (530) 283-7971

Email: tleonhardt@subaoshushi.com

Director of Facilities

Jeff Sheffield

Phone: (530) 283-7104

Email: jsheffield@subaoshushi.com

Executive Assistant/Foundation Director

Sierra Blanton

Phone: (530) 283-7127

Email: sblanton@subaoshushi.com

Clinical Education Coordinator

Jennifer Niesyn

Phone: (530) 283-7162

Email: jniesyn@subaoshushi.com

RHC Nurse Manager

Lindsey Morrison

Phone: (530) 283-7117

Email: lmorrison@subaoshushi.com

Coding Supervisor

Dawn Courtemanche

Phone: (530) 283-7936

Email: dburke@subaoshushi.com

Case Manager Care Coordinator

Elizabeth Dilts-Milliron

Phone: (530) 283-7102

Email: ediltsmilliron@subaoshushi.com

Quality Coordinator

Heather Edwards

Phone: (530) 283-7137

Email: hedwards@subaoshushi.com

Nutrition Services Manager

Cathy Whitney-Fincher

Phone: (530) 283-7160

Email: cfincher@subaoshushi.com

Director of Laboratory Services

Sarah Moyer

Phone: (530) 283-7145

Email: smoyer@subaoshushi.com

Materials Manager

Michelle Krehbiel

Phone: (530) 283-7158

Email: mkrehbiel@subaoshushi.com

RHC Administrative Project Specialist

Amanda Maffei

Phone: (530) 283-7927

Email: amaffei@subaoshushi.com

Dental Clinic Supervisor

Megan Marceau

Phone: (530) 283-7891

Email: mmarceau@subaoshushi.com

Infection Control Coordinator

Melanie McCrorey

Phone: (530) 283-7956

Email: mlmccrorey@subaoshushi.com

Patient Financial Services Supervisor

Lacey McKenzie

Phone: (530) 283-7908

Email: lmckenzie@subaoshushi.com

Marketing Manager and Website Administrator

Dale Morgan

Phone: (530) 283-7187

Email: dmorgan@subaoshushi.com

RHC Nurse Manager

Lindsey Morrison

Phone: (530) 283-7117

Email: lmorrison@subaoshushi.com

Imaging Manager

Aaron Hackman

Phone: (530) 283-7194

Email: ahackman@subaoshushi.com

RHC Practice Manager

Shawn Rader

Phone: (530) 283-7994

Email: srader@subaoshushi.com

Director of Child Care Center

Alli Ramelli

Phone: (530) 283-7165

Email: aramelli@subaoshushi.com

Controller

Nicole Whitting

Phone: (530) 283-7105

Email: nsigle@subaoshushi.com

Patient Financial Services Manager

Bobbi Scherrer

Phone: (530) 283-1107

Email: bscherrer@subaoshushi.com

Safety Officer

Zoe Stancer

Phone: (530) 283-7963

Email: zstancer@subaoshushi.com

SLS Office Patient Coordinator

Wendy Stewart

Phone: (530) 283-7423

Email: wmitchell@subaoshushi.com

Medical Staff Coordinator

Karen Story

Phone: (530) 283-7161

Email: kstory@subaoshushi.com

HIM and Patient Access Manager

Jenni Waltermire

Phone: (530) 283-7925

Email: jwaltermire@subaoshushi.com

Recruiter/HR Assistant

Nicholas Clawson

Phone: (530) 283-7169

Email: nclawson@subaoshushi.com

Senior Life Solutions Program Director

Ericka Thompson

Phone: (530) 283-7904

Email: ethompson@subaoshushi.com

Environmental Services Manager

Rebecca Olney

Email: rolney@subaoshushi.com

Employee Health Nurse

Donna Vaughan

Phone: (530) 283-7900

Email: dvaughan@subaoshushi.com

Join our team

Join Our Team

Patient Portal

Patient Portal

Stay connected with your healthcare team and access your personal medical information anytime online with HealtheLife.

Patient Portal Information